top of page
Search
  • Holly Donithan

The Wolfs - Fall Mini Session

I had such a wonderful session with this sweet crew! Precious Violet is such a happy baby, and I can see why; she's surrounded by a wonderful family. Her older siblings held her so carefully and lovingly, and her mama is just absolutely amazing...like got herself and all four kids ready while flying solo due to her husband's work schedule...and then managed all of them with such patience and grace, even pausing to give a gentle reminder about how kindness means thinking of others before ourselves. I was so impressed! (And I was taking mental notes; my kids will hear that kindness quote often from now on! Haha!) They were all truly a joy to be around, and that same joy comes across in their photos.






9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page