top of page
Search
  • Holly Donithan

Cecilia and Liliana - Newborn Session

Updated: Sep 10, 2019

Is there anything sweeter than a newborn? Well, yes actually. Newborn twin girls! I just fell in love with these adorable babes as soon as I laid eyes on them. And they were such easy little models--quick to snooze and full of those precious, sleepy smiles. Not only did I love capturing these little angels in their first days of life, but it was also such a treat to see their doting parents admiring them in their various outfits and poses. They were just in awe of their babies, and who could blame them? They are absolutely beautiful!!! Matt and Laura, thanks so much for trusting me to photograph such a special stage in your lives as sweet Cecilia and Liliana join your family. It was truly a joy to witness, and I hope these images bring you lots of joy both now and for years to come!




37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page