top of page
Search
  • Holly Donithan

VanLessers - Family Session


October is apparently the month to reunite with my Richmond friends, and I so enjoyed catching up with the sweet VanLesser Family! Faith hosted a Bible study I attended weekly during my years in Richmond, and the prayers of those women carried me through the early years/months of marriage, pregnancy, and motherhood. I have always looked up to Faith's parenting skills, and her four well-behaved boys prove she knows what she's doing! I could not believe how much they had grown since I did their family portraits three years ago, when her youngest was just a baby! And they were such fun, too! Their array of "Your Mama's so fat..." jokes kept us all laughing! What a treat it was to spend an evening with this joyful family! :)


88 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page